All Collections
Partner Program
Partner Program
Manage collaboration requests and messages
Manage collaboration requests and messages

Approve collaborations and interact with your customers.

Camilla avatar
Written by Camilla
Updated over a week ago

Once a Holded user has found your advice on the Marketplace , they can start a conversation by sending you a message with their questions and inquiries. Every time you receive a new request or a new message, a notification will be sent to your email address.

In case you reach an agreement, you will simply have to accept their request and start collaborating through Holded. For his part, the client will grant you all the access necessary to manage his account and pending tasks.

However, depending on the case, you can choose to reject this request, block the client or cancel the colaboration.

Accept a collaboration request

Only the administrators or owners of a management or advisory type account will have the necessary permissions to manage requests and messages.

  1. Go to the Requests tab

  2. Select the conversation

  3. Click Accept Collaboration

  4. Confirm the action

The client will be notified and will grant you the necessary permissions to manage their account.

Terminate a collaboration

  1. Select the client account

  2. Opens the three-dot (⋮) menu, top right

  3. Click End Collaboration

  4. Confirm the action

Manage messages

  1. Checks for unread messages in the Messages

    column

  2. Select the corresponding account to access the conversations


📖 Keep reading

Did this answer your question?